Attention Class of 2017 High School Graduates…It is time to get your Senior Photo’s done!

Did you know now is the time to get your class of 2017 High School Senior photo’s done? Yep, that’s right! Now (July) – October is the best time to have your session!

Most High Schools require yearbook images due as early as November!

 

High School Senior sessions are one of my all time favorite sessions to do. It is an end of a chapter in their life and a new one just beginning.

We offer a free no-obligation consultation to chat about what you are looking for in a IMG_5942 copysession. We like to have fun at our shoots and want to make sure you do as well. No two
people are the same and your session shouldn’t be either. We want it to represent who YOU are.

We are not your “typical” photography studio either.  We offer a few different things that you won’t find with most other photographers. Curious what that can be? Give me a call or shoot me an email and I will explain! Contact us!

During this consultation we can go over our different options. We have everything from a

  • simple “mini” session that is usually a favorite for those guys who really don’t want to do pictures. I get it, I have three of them myself!
  • a more of a “standard” session that is most popular
  • and a more “styled” session offering hair/makeup and a wardrobe
    consultation/credit.

Please visit www.lavoiephotography.com for more information and contact us today to schedule a free consultation.

Here is a little of what some of our clients have shared with us recently…

 Although I’ve known Nichole for years, our first experience with her photography was four years ago when our Kendlyn 033 copydaughter Carley had her Senior Portraits done LaVoie Photography. We were so impressed by Nichole’s easy going manner and willingness to take such a variety of pictures. The ordering process was easy – except that we had so many beautiful photos to choose from. Now fast forward four years and our youngest requested that her Senior Photos by taken by Nichole because she remembered what fun her big sister had. Kendelyn is loving being one of Nichole’s Newberg Sr. Reps and if the results from the first photo shoot are any indication, the choices won’t be any easier this time around! ~Shelley 
My experience at first was nerve wrecking , because it was something I hadn’t done before , and it was a little out of aIMG_3452_edited-1 copy_edited-1my comfort zone , just for the few minutes at least , I would assume the same goes for others as well. Through out the session , Nichole , you , we’re very helpful and took me out of that comfort zone in a really confident way. You made me feel like I was running the shoot , everything felt right and fit for me. It was a good experience , and I’ll definitely be looking forward to more shoots with you ! ~Brianna

 

I really enjoyed the photo session I did with you; it was a great experience. It definitely helped _MG_2747_edited-1me gain confidence in front of the camera. The pictures turned out amazing and I had so much fun doing the shoot. It was awesome meeting new people and just having fun.
I can’t wait for our next session. ~Andrea

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

